Dear guy I met in the Laundromat

Sorry I didn’t call you back.

I’m not exactly sure when you called me as I was up north adventuring and turns out there’s no cell phone service in The Yukon if you’re a roger’s customer.

I picked up your message in bit of a travel fog with plan to call you when I was awake.. and I guess I deleted the number…. because it’s not there today.  So… If you read this.. call me!

 

…  or I’ll take to actually paying for laundry on a regular basis again and maybe we’ll run in to each other again.

Leave a Reply

