Post GrUE Updates; Bootblacking 101

I’m home safe and sound from the Detroit/Ann Arbor GrUE – had an absolute blast and I’m fighting off Con Drop by staying hella busy ;)

Before I run off to the Toronto TNG munch I wanted to throw up some links to the blog post I mentioned in the bootblacking/leather class I taught on Saturday.

These kits listings are basic.  Designed to get you a kit just big enough to do a clean and polish (or clean and condition) – cuz hey, building a big kit isn’t always in the budget.  But, it’ll get the job done and give you lots of room to grow with.

Have fun!

Leave a Reply

