I love When Somebody says it Better:

There should really only be one criteria by which any of us judges our sexuality, erotic lives and the related social and personal relationships – do they make us happy. Everything else is just noise.  —Race Bannon

Interesting noise to be certain;  at least to me.  I learn so much about myself by listening to how others chose to do things before deciding my own path.

Still, at the end of the day?  Noise.

Keep what serves you and your growth, discard the rest.

2 thoughts on “I love When Somebody says it Better:

Leave a Reply

